Holiday Schedule

Our offices will be closed on the holidays listed below.

Thanksgiving Wednesday through Friday November 21, 2018 through November 23, 2018
Christmas Monday through Monday December 24, 2018 through December 31, 2018
New Year’s Tuesday January 1, 2019
Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2019
4th of July Thursday July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Wednesday through Friday November 27, 2019 through November 29, 2019
Christmas Monday through Friday December 23, 2019 through December 27, 2019
New Year’s Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Monday January 20, 2020
President’s Day Monday February 17, 2020
Cesar Chavez Day Monday March 30, 2020
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020